EVENTS: AT NIGHT

WHAT'S ON, WHERE!

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary Blood Brothers tells the captivating and moving tale of twins who, separated at birth, grow up on opposite sides of the tracks, only to meet again with fateful consequences.

...

Date(s): Mon 17th September, 2018, Tue 18th September, 2018, Wed 19th September, 2018, Thu 20th September, 2018, Fri 21st September, 2018, Sat 22nd September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

ESN UCLAN, Glovers Bar and Latin Party UK team up to bring Preston the biggest International Party!

Welcome (Back) to Preston!! 

This event is a place to meet, drink and speak to new people :)

Date(s): Fri 21st September, 2018

Address: Glovers Bar, 43-45 Glovers Court

Phone: 01772508112

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Craft Beer, Dancing, Drink, Event, Nightlife

Fridays are all about QUIDS, Come and party in our unique rooms to the biggest tunes from today and yesterday, all mixed with £1 Drinks all night and £1 Entry on the G*LIST

Date(s): Fri 14th September, 2018, Fri 21st September, 2018, Fri 28th September, 2018, Fri 5th October, 2018, Fri 12th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018, Fri 26th October, 2018, Fri 7th September, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event, Nightlife, Dancing

Urban Lovers Reunite 

Date(s): Fri 10th August, 2018, Fri 7th September, 2018, Fri 14th September, 2018, Fri 21st September, 2018, Fri 28th September, 2018, Fri 5th October, 2018, Fri 12th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018, Fri 26th October, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, UK

Phone: 01772 920 800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Live Music, Event, Nightlife

Preston city centre’s night time economy venues have come together to stage ‘North By North West’ – a night of live music and guest performers on Saturday 22nd...

Date(s): Sat 22nd September, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772653000

Tag: Entertainment, Event, Live Music, Nightlife

Another American artist coming across the pond & performing live in P-town

Date(s): Sat 22nd September, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, UK

Phone: 01772920105

Tag: Album Release, Bar, City Guide, Cocktail, Drink, Live Music

Saturday 22nd September UB Collective Sessions take over The Cellar at Glovers bringing you the best in House & Techno! 

Date(s): Sat 22nd September, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772508112

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Dancing, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife

A stunning celebration of the music and life of one of the greatest singers of our time. This award winning production features a sensational line-up of musicians and artistes, and together with a powerhouse and breath-tak...

Date(s): Sun 23rd September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

The only place to party EVERY SUNDAY through til the early hours of Monday morning! 

DJ Gwynz playing your requests ALL NIGHT

Drinks Promotions ALL NIGHT

...

Date(s): Sun 19th August, 2018, Sun 26th August, 2018, Sun 2nd September, 2018, Sun 9th September, 2018, Sun 16th September, 2018, Sun 23rd September, 2018, Sun 30th September, 2018

Address: 43 Glover's Court, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772561410

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Craft Beer, Dancing, Drink

#Freshers18 is just around the corner and we’re kicking it off with a Pre Freshers Welcome Party. Monday Mayhem is the longest running student night in P-Town + £1.50 drinks all night.

Get INVOLVED.<...

Date(s): Mon 10th September, 2018, Mon 17th September, 2018, Mon 24th September, 2018, Mon 1st October, 2018, Mon 8th October, 2018, Mon 15th October, 2018, Mon 22nd October, 2018, Mon 29th October, 2018, Mon 5th November, 2018, Mon 12th November, 2018, Mon 19th November, 2018, Mon 26th November, 2018, Mon 3rd December, 2018, Mon 10th December, 2018, Mon 17th December, 2018, Mon 24th December, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Drink, Nightlife, Event, Cocktail

Supported by