EVENTS: AT NIGHT

WHAT'S ON, WHERE!

DJ Luke Wilson doing his thing on the decks every Thursday at Freak Of The Week 

Date(s): Thu 29th November, 2018, Thu 6th December, 2018, Thu 13th December, 2018, Thu 20th December, 2018, Thu 27th December, 2018, Thu 3rd January, 2019, Thu 10th January, 2019, Thu 17th January, 2019, Thu 24th January, 2019, Thu 31st January, 2019, Thu 7th February, 2019, Thu 14th February, 2019, Thu 21st February, 2019, Thu 28th February, 2019

Address: 1 Main Sprit Weind, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 920105

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Live Music

The home of cocktails, live music & great food. Serving a new and modern street grill with awesome cocktails. The night time brings DJ’s playing the finest Incredible anthems & RNB. Live Music and singers fro...

Date(s): Fri 30th November, 2018, Sat 1st December, 2018, Fri 7th December, 2018, Sat 8th December, 2018, Fri 14th December, 2018, Sat 15th December, 2018, Fri 21st December, 2018, Sat 22nd December, 2018, Fri 28th December, 2018, Sat 29th December, 2018, Fri 4th January, 2019, Sat 5th January, 2019, Fri 11th January, 2019, Sat 12th January, 2019, Fri 18th January, 2019, Sat 19th January, 2019, Fri 25th January, 2019, Sat 26th January, 2019

Address: 1 Main Sprit Weind, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 920105

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Entertainment, Live Music

Bowie Experience is a spectacular concert celebrating the sound and vision of David Bowie. A must see for all Bowie fans, the latest production features all the hits from A to Ziggy.

Bowie Experience continues to a...

Date(s): Fri 25th January, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

Hot off the heels of winning Best Album at the Kerrang! Awards for Top 5 album ‘The Spark’, the soaring career of alt rock band Enter Shikari continues to rise as they announce their longest UK tour to date beg...

Date(s): Sat 26th January, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

DOIN BITS SUNDAYS. Every Sunday at Rift Preston for the ultimate Sunday Club

Date(s): Sun 2nd December, 2018, Sun 9th December, 2018, Sun 16th December, 2018, Sun 23rd December, 2018, Sun 30th December, 2018, Sun 6th January, 2019, Sun 13th January, 2019, Sun 20th January, 2019, Sun 27th January, 2019

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 920105

Tag: Bar, Drink, Live Music

Step back in time to the golden era of music where the jukebox roared and feet didn’t touch the floor. Get your dancing shoes at the ready, grab yourself a milkshake and relax – you are in for an evening of bac...

Date(s): Sat 2nd February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

FM formed in 1984 and quickly hit the road touring with the likes of Meat Loaf, Tina Turner, Foreigner, Gary Moore, Status Quo and the white-hot Bon Jovi on their “Slippery When Wet” tour. Their debut album IND...

Date(s): Fri 8th February, 2019

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Ben Portsmouth -The World’s Number One Elvis Tribute Artist.

Ben, a multi talented musician, singer and songwriter had Elvis’s DNA in his blood from an early age. His father was an avid...

Date(s): Sun 10th February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

Circus of Horrors is touring throughout the world with a brand new show!

Featuring unbelievable sword swallowers, hairculian women swinging around the auditorium from her hair, demon dwarfs, strong man, whirlwind a...

Date(s): Mon 11th February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Theatre

Now celebrating its 15th Anniversary and winner of 9 Global awards, this breathtaking show has been seen by more than 30 million people around the globe.

Spirit of the Dance is one of the bigg...

Date(s): Thu 14th February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Dancing, Theatre

Supported by