EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

50% off all main meals, every Monday, no voucher needed, just walk in! 

2 4 1 cocktails! Call now to book a table.

Date(s): Mon 8th January, 2018, Mon 15th January, 2018, Mon 22nd January, 2018, Mon 29th January, 2018, Mon 5th February, 2018, Mon 12th February, 2018, Mon 19th February, 2018, Mon 26th February, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Cocktail, Drink, Food, Restaurant, Street Food

89p Drinks Every Monday At Placebo!

Date(s): Mon 29th January, 2018, Mon 5th February, 2018, Mon 12th February, 2018, Mon 19th February, 2018, Mon 26th February, 2018

Address: 158-159 Friargate, Preston, UK

Phone: 07703255122

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

Every Monday expect the unexpected as we bring you the North Wests biggest and longest-running student night. The only venue in Preston that brings you 3 rooms of music, amazing drinks deals and guest pa's. Along with the...

Date(s): Mon 29th January, 2018, Mon 5th February, 2018, Mon 12th February, 2018, Mon 19th February, 2018, Mon 26th February, 2018, Mon 5th March, 2018, Mon 12th March, 2018, Mon 19th March, 2018, Mon 26th March, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Drink

Burgers with the usual, 2 innocent or 1 guilty side JUST £5.

Every Tuesday, no voucher needed, just walk in! Call now to book a table!

2 4 1 cocktails all day and night.

 ...

Date(s): Tue 9th January, 2018, Tue 16th January, 2018, Tue 23rd January, 2018, Tue 30th January, 2018, Tue 6th February, 2018, Tue 13th February, 2018, Tue 20th February, 2018, Tue 27th February, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Cocktail, Food, Restaurant, Street Food

All our Hotdogs £5 with the usual, 1 guilty or 2 innocent sides. No voucher needed! Just walk in. Call us now to book a table.

2 4 1 cocktails all night!

Date(s): Wed 3rd January, 2018, Wed 10th January, 2018, Wed 17th January, 2018, Wed 24th January, 2018, Wed 31st January, 2018, Wed 7th February, 2018, Wed 14th February, 2018, Wed 21st February, 2018, Wed 28th February, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Food, Restaurant, Street Food

Date(s): Wed 28th February, 2018, Thu 1st March, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772804444

Tag: Event

Preston’s biggest and best Thursday with Future U N I club promotions.

99p drinks including spirits, beer, shots and bombs.

99p entry

Booth bookings available, just £60 for bottles of Ci...

Date(s): Thu 4th January, 2018, Thu 11th January, 2018, Thu 18th January, 2018, Thu 25th January, 2018, Thu 1st February, 2018, Thu 8th February, 2018, Thu 15th February, 2018, Thu 22nd February, 2018, Thu 1st March, 2018, Thu 8th March, 2018, Thu 15th March, 2018, Thu 22nd March, 2018, Thu 29th March, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

2 4 1 on all our pizzas! Every Thursday, no voucher needed, just walk in! Call us now to book a table. 

2 4 1 cocktails all day and all night too!

Date(s): Thu 4th January, 2018, Thu 11th January, 2018, Thu 18th January, 2018, Thu 25th January, 2018, Thu 1st February, 2018, Thu 8th February, 2018, Thu 15th February, 2018, Thu 22nd February, 2018, Thu 1st March, 2018, Thu 8th March, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Food, Restaurant

Fridays are all about QUIDS, Come and party in our unique rooms to the biggest tunes from today and yesterday, all mixed with £1 Drinks all night and £1 Entry on the G*LIST

Date(s): Fri 29th December, 2017, Fri 5th January, 2018, Fri 12th January, 2018, Fri 19th January, 2018, Fri 26th January, 2018, Fri 2nd February, 2018, Fri 9th February, 2018, Fri 16th February, 2018, Fri 23rd February, 2018, Fri 2nd March, 2018, Fri 9th March, 2018, Fri 16th March, 2018, Fri 23rd March, 2018, Fri 30th March, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink

Date(s): Fri 2nd March, 2018, Sat 3rd March, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772804444

Tag: Event

Supported by
Events, offers, new venues…be the first to know, sign up now.