EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

Phil Walker returns for our 2017 Pantomime Aladdin.

FULL CAST soon to be announced!

Date(s): Tue 12th December, 2017, Fri 5th January, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772804444

Tag: Event

Bear Naked Wednesday

 

 

Date(s): Wed 11th October, 2017, Wed 18th October, 2017, Wed 25th October, 2017, Thu 2nd November, 2017, Wed 8th November, 2017, Wed 15th November, 2017, Wed 22nd November, 2017, Wed 29th November, 2017, Wed 6th December, 2017, Wed 13th December, 2017, Wed 20th December, 2017, Wed 10th January, 2018, Wed 17th January, 2018, Wed 24th January, 2018, Wed 31st January, 2018

Address: Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772252882

Tag: Event

POW !! Fridays

Date(s): Fri 13th October, 2017, Fri 20th October, 2017, Fri 27th October, 2017, Fri 3rd November, 2017, Fri 10th November, 2017, Fri 17th November, 2017, Fri 24th November, 2017, Fri 1st December, 2017, Fri 8th December, 2017, Fri 15th December, 2017, Fri 22nd December, 2017, Fri 29th December, 2017, Fri 5th January, 2018, Fri 12th January, 2018, Fri 19th January, 2018, Fri 26th January, 2018, Fri 2nd February, 2018, Fri 9th February, 2018, Fri 16th February, 2018, Fri 23rd February, 2018

Address: Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772252882

Tag: Event

Join us every FRIDAY from 10pm for our weekly Open Mic/Live Lounge Night hosted by Tommy 2 Times (Dirty Bare Feet) and some of his jolly musical buddies...

Everybody is welcome to come down and enjoy the music...

Date(s): Fri 1st December, 2017, Fri 8th December, 2017, Fri 15th December, 2017, Fri 22nd December, 2017, Fri 29th December, 2017

Address: Ships and giggles, 3 flyde Road, Preston Pr1 2xq

Phone: 01772 932138

Tag: Live Music

A regular rock night at The Black Horse.

Our playlists are created from YOUR requests.

You want Maiden? We play Maiden.

You want Dio? we play Dio.

You want Lethal Bizzle?.... You might enjoy...

Date(s): Fri 15th December, 2017

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 07415904339

Tag: Bar, Event, City Guide, Drink

Free entry until 10.30pm for everyone in festive wear. Join us, for one camp Christmas celebration; the biggest event in the Dirrty Harry calendar (excluding Pride)

Date(s): Sat 16th December, 2017

Address: 113 Friargate, Preston, United Kingdom

Phone: 07342992267

Tag: Bar, Drink, Event, Gay, Inclusive, LGBT

TEMPA-T live Midnight performance at Evoque

Tickets available now

Free Mask & Free Glass of Presecco for the first 100 arrivals

 

 

Date(s): Sun 31st December, 2017

Address: Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772252882

Tag: Event

Paul Carrack hits the road again in 2018 with his brand new tour!

Date(s): Fri 16th March, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772804444

Tag: Event

Supported by