EVENTS: AT NIGHT

WHAT'S ON, WHERE!

A unique opportunity to get an intimate look at his remarkable journey.

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson celebrates the life and career of a man who has interviewed over 2000 of the most important cultura...

Date(s): Tue 25th September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

The Russian State Opera Presents
Carmen – the most powerful, enjoyable and tuneful opera.

Music by Georges Bizet. Sung in French...

Date(s): Thu 27th September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

PhatLove Promotions launches Bad Habits at Glovers Thursday 27th September!

Date(s): Thu 27th September, 2018, Thu 4th October, 2018, Thu 11th October, 2018, Thu 18th October, 2018, Thu 25th October, 2018, Thu 1st November, 2018, Thu 8th November, 2018, Thu 15th November, 2018, Thu 22nd November, 2018, Thu 29th November, 2018, Thu 6th December, 2018, Thu 13th December, 2018, Thu 20th December, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772508112

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Dancing

Space came to prominence throughout the mid-1990s with hit singles such as Female of the Species.

Space have sold over 5 million records worldwide with titles including ‘Spiders’, ‘Tin P...

Date(s): Fri 28th September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

DJs So Far Confirmed For GREEN 21th Anniversary @ATTIC Above Rift Bar & Burgers & Bibs- Preston on the 29th September 2018

- "Locky" Richard Loughlin

- "Southy" Adam Southwood

- Residents DJ...

Date(s): Sat 29th September, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, City Guide, Cocktail, Event, Food, Nightlife

The biggest name in Clubland is coming back to Switch to perform all her biggest hits

Date(s): Sat 29th September, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920105

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event, Live Music

Join us for an afternoon of drama!

Enjoy an audience with Mr Edward Lear, King of the Nonsense Rhyme and 

Date(s): Wed 3rd October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Peppa Pig and friends are back in the brand new live show Peppa Pig’s Adventure!

Join Peppa as she gets ready to go on an exciting camping trip to the woods with George and her school friends, i...

Date(s): Sat 6th October, 2018, Sun 7th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Superstar chef James Martin will be returning to theatres around the country this October following the huge success of his 2016 tour.

On the Road… Again will see James bring the experiences of...

Date(s): Tue 9th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Rich Hall’s critically acclaimed new show begins its second leg of touring.

There has never been a better time to be an American comedian in the UK. Hall’s precision dismantling of the tenuous relations...

Date(s): Wed 10th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Supported by