Carpe Noctem! Seize The Night!

Date(s): Sat 12th August, 2017, Sat 19th August, 2017, Sat 26th August, 2017, Sat 2nd September, 2017, Sat 9th September, 2017, Sat 16th September, 2017, Sat 23rd September, 2017, Sat 30th September, 2017, Sat 7th October, 2017, Sat 14th October, 2017, Sat 21st October, 2017, Sat 28th October, 2017, Sat 4th November, 2017, Sat 11th November, 2017, Sat 18th November, 2017, Sat 25th November, 2017 | Time : 10:00 PM

Event Information

Join us EVERY Saturday until 6am, with Preston's best Saturday night Club Experience!

Open from 10am, we offer superb cocktails in Preston's most unique venue, with special offers and 2-4-1 deals too good to miss!

Then from 1am we transform from cocktail bar to club, with resident DJ's taking over and playing the very best in RnB, Party and Classics in the Main Room, whilst up in the VIP we play the very best in House!

Free entry and loads of great offers at the bar before 1am, plus booth bookings and cocktail masterclasses available! 

Carpe Noctem - Seize The Night!

Open from 10pm Saturdays!

2-4-1 Cocktails and other great offers at the bar!

Music: RnB, Hiphop, Soul, UKG, House, Commercial, Party

Free Entry before 1am, Free entry all night long for City Bar and Club staff!

Open until 6am!

16 Glover's Court, Preston, UK

https://www.facebook.com/loftyspreston/

Supported by