The Battle Of Wits!

Date(s): Tue 8th August, 2017, Tue 15th August, 2017, Tue 22nd August, 2017, Tue 29th August, 2017, Tue 5th September, 2017, Tue 12th September, 2017, Tue 19th September, 2017, Tue 26th September, 2017, Tue 3rd October, 2017, Tue 10th October, 2017, Tue 17th October, 2017, Tue 24th October, 2017, Tue 31st October, 2017, Tue 7th November, 2017, Tue 14th November, 2017, Tue 21st November, 2017, Tue 28th November, 2017 | Time : 9:00 PM

Event Information

The Battle of Wits! Quiz Night Every Tuesday!

Trivia buffs! Trivia Tuesday returns with The Wellington Inn's "Battle of Wits!"

Join us from 9pm for our Superb Weekly Quiz Night with Superstar US Quizmaster SEAN GALDO!

All are welcome - so why not invite your friends, work colleagues, sports team mates, family members, even your other half!...

Entry is just £1 per person, with all of the proceeds going into the prize pot! Plus the winning team get a FREE round of ale!

The Quiz consists of 3 Rounds of 10 general knowledge questions and a bonus picture round! Simples!

PLUS - At the end of the quiz we have 5 rounds of "Play Your Cards Right" where you could win an incredible £50 in cash!

Like or Share this post for 2 BONUS POINTS for your team in tonights Quiz! (Show the like / share at the bar on arrival!)

See You Tonight! Xx

#Quiznight #Trivia #Quiz #Pubquiz #Preston #Prestonatnight#Gloverscourt

The Quiz Starts at 9pm!

Entry is £1 per person per team!

All money goes into the prize pot!

We also have "Play Your Cards Right" where you can win £50 for just 50p!

The Winning Team gets a FREE round of ale!

This is one of Preston's longest running Quiz Nights!

40 Glover's Court, Preston, United Kingdom

www.wellingtoninn.co.uk

Supported by