Bear Naked Wednesday

Date(s): Wed 11th October, 2017, Wed 18th October, 2017, Wed 25th October, 2017, Thu 2nd November, 2017, Wed 8th November, 2017, Wed 15th November, 2017, Wed 22nd November, 2017, Wed 29th November, 2017, Wed 6th December, 2017, Wed 13th December, 2017, Wed 20th December, 2017, Wed 10th January, 2018, Wed 17th January, 2018, Wed 24th January, 2018, Wed 31st January, 2018 | Time : 11:00 PM

Event Information

Bear Naked Wednesday

 

 

The new look to a Student Wednesday in Preston

Largest Main Room in North West

Big Music 

Big Acts

Big Giveaways

£1 DRINKS ALL NIGHT

Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, United Kingdom

https://www.evoqueclub.co.uk/preston

Supported by