POW !! Fridays

Date(s): Fri 13th October, 2017, Fri 20th October, 2017, Fri 27th October, 2017, Fri 3rd November, 2017, Fri 10th November, 2017, Fri 17th November, 2017, Fri 24th November, 2017, Fri 1st December, 2017, Fri 8th December, 2017, Fri 15th December, 2017, Fri 22nd December, 2017, Fri 29th December, 2017, Fri 5th January, 2018, Fri 12th January, 2018, Fri 19th January, 2018, Fri 26th January, 2018, Fri 2nd February, 2018, Fri 9th February, 2018, Fri 16th February, 2018, Fri 23rd February, 2018 | Time : 11:00 PM

Event Information

POW !! Fridays

£2 Entry 

All Drinks £1.50

WOW WOW WOW

Fridays just got a whole lot better !!!

Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, United Kingdom

https://www.evoqueclub.co.uk/preston

Supported by