I AM

Date(s): Tue 13th March, 2018, Tue 20th March, 2018, Tue 27th March, 2018, Tue 3rd April, 2018, Tue 10th April, 2018, Tue 17th April, 2018, Tue 24th April, 2018, Tue 1st May, 2018, Tue 8th May, 2018, Tue 15th May, 2018, Tue 22nd May, 2018, Tue 29th May, 2018, Tue 5th June, 2018, Tue 12th June, 2018 | Time : 7:00 PM

Event Information

A night of colour takes over our city this, and every Tuesday, at Yates Preston. With drinks offers, food served, and free entry, it's a night not to be missed...

A fab new space for Preston's LGBT community to relax and unwind in. All welcome (18+)

Supported by