Saturday Nights at Yates

Date(s): Sat 17th March, 2018, Sat 24th March, 2018, Sat 31st March, 2018, Sat 7th April, 2018, Sat 14th April, 2018, Sat 21st April, 2018, Sat 28th April, 2018, Sat 5th May, 2018, Sat 12th May, 2018, Sat 19th May, 2018, Sat 26th May, 2018, Sat 2nd June, 2018, Sat 9th June, 2018, Sat 16th June, 2018, Sat 23rd June, 2018 | Time : 8:00 PM

Event Information

Join us for the BEST PARTY IN TOWN - every Saturday.

Great Drink Deals and a Quality DJ. Food served til late too.

Supported by