Freak Of The Week

Date(s): Thu 29th November, 2018, Thu 6th December, 2018, Thu 13th December, 2018, Thu 20th December, 2018, Thu 27th December, 2018, Thu 3rd January, 2019, Thu 10th January, 2019, Thu 17th January, 2019, Thu 24th January, 2019, Thu 31st January, 2019, Thu 7th February, 2019, Thu 14th February, 2019, Thu 21st February, 2019, Thu 28th February, 2019 | Time : 10:00 PM

Event Information

DJ Luke Wilson doing his thing on the decks every Thursday at Freak Of The Week 

99p drinks all night long with your urban vibes. VIP packages avalible as well.

1 Main Sprit Weind, Preston, UK

http://riftbar.co.uk/preston.html

Supported by