Date(s): Fri 5th January, 2018, Fri 12th January, 2018, Fri 19th January, 2018, Fri 26th January, 2018, Fri 9th February, 2018, Fri 16th February, 2018, Fri 23rd February, 2018, Fri 16th March, 2018, Fri 23rd March, 2018, Fri 30th March, 2018, Fri 6th April, 2018, Fri 13th April, 2018, Fri 20th April, 2018, Fri 27th April, 2018 | Time : 10:30 PM

Event Information

Join DJ Benjamin Wynn as he plays ALL your requests. ALL night, EVERY Friday. 

See our promo team outside for your FREE shots!

FREE entry!

2 4 1 cocktails all night long. We specialise in cocktails, craft ales and club nights. 2 shots or bombs for £6. 

Just £12 for bottles of Prosecco

VIP booths available with just £60 for bottles of Ciroc/Tanquerey/Haig Club and mixers and a free bottle of bubbly/shots. Call now to book!

Every Friday from 10pm

visit our Facebook page for all of our nights and food offers.

Preston, UK

Supported by