MONDAY MAYHEM

Date(s): Mon 10th September, 2018, Mon 17th September, 2018, Mon 24th September, 2018, Mon 1st October, 2018, Mon 8th October, 2018, Mon 15th October, 2018, Mon 22nd October, 2018, Mon 29th October, 2018, Mon 5th November, 2018, Mon 12th November, 2018, Mon 19th November, 2018, Mon 26th November, 2018, Mon 3rd December, 2018, Mon 10th December, 2018, Mon 17th December, 2018, Mon 24th December, 2018 | Time : 10:30 PM

Event Information
Prestons Biggest Student Session is BACK! Every Monday we take over the city with 3 rooms of the biggest musical genres every week. The only super club in Preston that brings you the ultimate festival feel with stage effects, confetti cannons, co2 jets and stadium size sound and lighting every week 
Room 1 - Fire (Hosted by Daz Ofsarnie and Issac Holden)
Playing commercial house, r&b, indie and club anthems
 
Room 2 - POP (Hosted by the ultimate POP legend DJ PEP)
Playing musical anthems, pop classics and sing a long bangers, Also home to Preston's only super large BALL POOL and Karaoke Booths
 
Room 3 - BASS (Hosted by Banga)
Playing urban anthems, Hip Hop belters and sexy RnB beauties. Preston's no.1 dedicated urban club room.

Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

www.switchnightclub.co.uk

Supported by