2 4 1 ON ALL COCKTAILS

Date(s): Mon 12th March, 2018, Tue 13th March, 2018, Fri 16th March, 2018, Sat 17th March, 2018, Fri 23rd March, 2018, Sat 24th March, 2018, Fri 30th March, 2018, Sat 31st March, 2018, Fri 6th April, 2018, Sat 7th April, 2018, Fri 13th April, 2018, Sat 14th April, 2018, Fri 20th April, 2018, Sat 21st April, 2018, Fri 27th April, 2018, Sat 28th April, 2018 | Time : 1:00 PM

Event Information

ALL OUR COCKTAILS ARE 2 4 1, MIX AND MATCH!

All our cocktails, both our classics and signature cocktails are all 2 4 1, come and try something new or enjoy all your favourite classics 2 4 1. 

Please see opening times.

Preston, UK

Www.riftbar.co.uk

Supported by